OMO 2014 Committee Co-chairs

Greg Clarke
Jodi Caverzan-Wells

OMO 2014 Committee Members

MAC2 Executive
Ruth Beatty
Danielle Blair
Jeremy Emons
Kyla Kadlec
Jack LeSage
Cheryl McGinnis
Bill Morrison
Tracey Nastasiuk
Stephanie Rogers
Diane Vetter
Lyn Vause
Tracey Williams
Cindy Yeo

MAC2 Executive

President: Monique Kadlec
President-Elect: Kathleen Corrigan
Secretary: Pam Marshall
Treasurer: Bruce McKay
OAME chapter rep: Paulene Washington


An annual OAME event
for grade 7/8 students


Thank you to our confirmed sponsors:

Flooring by Design
Culligan Water
Douglas Ford Lincoln Sales

May 30th & 31st, 2014

Lakehead University
Orillia Campus
500 University Avenue,

Hosted by the Mathematics Association for Cottage Country
a chapter of the OAME


the Ontario Association
for Mathematics Education


Welcome to the OMO2014 Home Page

Check back here often to find out all the info you need to know for the Ontario Mathematics Olympics, to be held this year at the Orillia Campus of Lakehead University, on May 30th and 31st.

About OMO 2014History of OMO Registration Volunteering Team Info Mathlete InfoCoach Info Login

NOTE: Each team this year must choose a unique number to identify them (to fit in with the theme of the Number Games). The following numbers have already been chosen:
2014 , 113355 , 142857

Contact the co-chairs via email at